Contact Us

Principal
Roger Cable
O. 780-306-2490
C. 780-940-4035
E. rcable@veyronprojects.ca

Projects & Operations Manager
Greg Shaw
O. 780-306-2491
C. 587-873-2941
E. gshaw@veyronprojects.ca

Project Manager
Tyson Parker
C. 587-983-5610
E. tparker@veyronprojects.ca

Project Manager
John Beards
C. 780-718-4821
E. jbeards@veyronprojects.ca

Projects & Production Manager
Clayton Stenson
O. 780-306-2494
C. 780-446-9172
E. cstenson@veyronprojects.ca

Estimator

Matthieu Amyotte
C. 780-9161953
E. mamyotte@veyronprojects.ca

Accounts Payable
T. 780-306-2492
E. admin@veyronprojects.ca

GENERAL INQUIRIES
T. 780.642.0560
F. 780-637-5315

Get in Touch

  • Should be Empty:
greg-2.png

Greg Shaw

Operations Manager


Our Values: Happy

"Happiness is expectations managed and met."

0394a.png

Jerry Fehr

Labourer


Our Values: Excellent

"If you don’t have time to do it right the first time, when will you ever find time to do it again?"