Contact Us

Principal 
Roger Cable
O. 780-306-2490
C. 780-940-4035
E. rcable@veyronprojects.ca

Production Manager
Clayton Stenson
O. 780-306-2494
C. 780-446-9172
E. cstenson@veyronprojects.ca

Pre-Construction Manager
Matthieu Amyotte
C. 780-916-1953
E. mamyotte@veyronprojects.ca

Operations Manager/Senior Project Manager
Greg Shaw
O. 780-306-2491
C. 587-873-2941
E. gshaw@veyronprojects.ca

Project Manager
John Beards
C. 780-718-4821
E. jbeards@veyronprojects.ca

Project Manager
Tyson Parker
C. 587-983-5610
E. tparker@veyronprojects.ca

Estimator
David Laprise
C: 780-974-0966
E. dlaprise@veyronprojects.ca

Accounts Payable
T. 780-306-2492
E. admin@veyronprojects.ca

GENERAL INQUIRIES
T. 780-642-0560
F. 780-637-5315

Get in Touch

  • Should be Empty:
0436a.png

Mark Reynolds

Site Superintendent


Our Values: Decisive

"Be decisive; right or wrong, make a decision. The road of life is paved with flat squirrels who couldn't make a decision."

0405a.png

Clayton Stenson

Production Manager


Our Values: Happy

"The key to being happy is knowing you have the power to choose what to accept and what to let go."